180227_Hanselmann_Header_Consulting.png
Header2_white.png

Consulting Services

Functional expertise combined with the essential industry know-how, deep insights into the specific framework conditions and the necessary entrepreneurial experiences achieve excellent results. Based on in-depth analyses from a wide array of perspectives, we create real, long-term added value thanks to implementable concepts.

hcie_consulting_services.jpg

areas of

STRATEGIC AND OPERATIONAL COMPETENCIES CHARACTERIZE OUR SERVICES


strategie_inaktiv.pngstrategie_aktiv.png
Strategy &
Corporate Management
Unternehmensorganisation_inaktiv.pngUnternehmensorganisation_aktiv.png
Company &
Process Organization
Innovationsmanagement_inaktiv.pngInnovationsmanagement_aktiv.png
Innovation Management and
Research & Development
Operations_Management_inaktiv.pngOperations_Management_aktiv.png
Operations
Management
Programmmanagement_inaktiv.pngProgrammmanagement_aktiv.png
Programm- &
Project Management

Entrepreneurial thinking and action are what characterize Hanselmann & Compagnie’s DNA. Mastering strategic challenges, proactively responding to changed market conditions and designing new, innovative strategies – no matter whether you’re active in a matured or rapidly growing industry – these are the core fields of our consulting expertise.

For this purpose, we analyze all relevant aspects of your business activity. We conduct a holistic comparison of strategy, processes, resources and organization to unfold your company’s full potential and to ensure sustainable value creation work. We shape new business models and, in particular, the strategic implementation.


Our competencies include:

  • Strategic (re-) alignment and strategy implementation
  • Definition of business field and product portfolio strategies
  • Implementation of management principles on the basis of balance sheet, profit & loss and organizational structure
  • General management roadmap to align all corporate functions to one target vision
  • Technological and commercail due diligence as well as PMI

The management of accelerating change calls for robust, sustainable and adaptable structures and processes. Based on the objectives and strategies defined, we determine effective organizational structures together with you to successfully anchor the business model in the market and to act competitively. By focusing on core competencies, a consistent value chain and the lowest possible organizational complexity, we create competitive, lean and sustainable processes.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen:

  • Reorganizining and realigning corporate structures and business precesses
  • Designing and optimizing a comprehensive process model (VDA- / QS16949-compliant)
  • Shaping the organization and processes with overviews of tasks, competencies and responsibilities, process descriptions, KPIs in the sub-prcesses, etc.
  • Integration of tool chains and consistent use of benchmark applications in the direct and indirect prcesses
  • Setup of a project management organization and implementation of project managements methods
  • Optimizing inderect processes/structures (especially controlling, procurement, etc.)

Innovation management is the key to success in order to keep up with the continually increasing competitive pressure and to safeguard the own market position. In today’s intensively competitive world, with ever faster and faster development cycles, innovation management and R&D competence are now what decide on companies’ future sustainability and viability more than ever before.

We align your organization for you in an innovation-focused way according to your individual requirements. Alongside the shaping of strategies and processes, our range of services also provides you with operational support in managing the product portfolio and product creation


Our competencies include:

  • Innovation strategies and processes
  • Shaping of product creation/development processes
  • Target Costing of products, systems, components
  • Application of R&D methods (QFD, FMEA, etc.)
  • Introducing/designing the concept of level of maturity methods
  • Key performance indicator-based product creation/development

Competitive product costs, high quality and short response times are key factors for a company’s success. Achievement of operational excellence and the creation of more effective and more efficient processes characterize the target vision to gain and sustain a cutting edge over competitors.

On the one hand, the growing number of customer requirements must be met and individualization of products must be driven forward. On the other hand, this must still remain compatible with a simultaneous reduction of operative costs along the value creation chain.


Our competencies and services include:

  • Developing production strategies and structuring the production network (industrial footprint)
  • Evaluating and boosting productivity of production areas and plants, incl. personnel and capacity planning
  • Conducting value stsream mapping, bottleneck analyses and optimizing production through value stream design
  • Enhancing the material flow in production and the adjacent areas
  • Introducing lean production systems, including concept design and implementation of 5S initiatives, TPM, etc.

Project and program management is one of our main core competencies. We support the management of more complex projects right from the start through to the successful completion. To ensure efficient project management, we install stringent, needs-based reporting and decision-making processes, a key performance indicator system and all tools needed for efficient, sustainable controlling of measures/action plans.

Project work is marked by a highly complex network of target systems and processes. We are able to prioritize quickly and correctly, and can identify the critical path – because we want to and can understand the details.

Our competencies include:

  • Planning, controlling and managing development projects (vehicles, components, E/E, etc.), reorganization and optimization projects
  • Setting up complete project offices and taking over management tasks in the scope of interim management
  • Assuming a high level of responsibility, as project manager or project leader on the client’s side, consistently on site
  • Training project management methods

Header2.png
Header2_white.png

Consulting Services

Funktionale Expertise, gepaart mit dem essentiellen Branchenwissen, dem Blick für die spezifischen Rahmenbedingungen und der notwendigen unternehmerischen Erfahrung erzielen exzellente Ergebnisse. Auf Basis von gründlichen Analysen aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven schaffen wir echten, langfristigen Mehrwert durch umsetzbare Konzepte.

hcie_consulting_services.jpg

BEREICHE

Strategische und operative Kompetenzen charakterisieren unsere Dienstleistungen


strategie_inaktiv.pngstrategie_aktiv.png
Strategie &
Unternehmensführung
Unternehmensorganisation_inaktiv.pngUnternehmensorganisation_aktiv.png
Unternehmens- &
Prozessorganisation
Innovationsmanagement_inaktiv.pngInnovationsmanagement_aktiv.png
Innovationsmanagement und
Forschung & Entwicklung
Operations_Management_inaktiv.pngOperations_Management_aktiv.png
Operations
Management
Programmmanagement_inaktiv.pngProgrammmanagement_aktiv.png
Programm- &
Projektmanagement

Unternehmerisches Handeln und Denken prägen die DNA von Hanselmann & Compagnie. Strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern, auf veränderte Marktgegebenheiten proaktiv zu reagieren und neue innovative Strategien zu entwickeln – unabhängig davon, ob Sie in einer gereiften oder einer schnell wachsenden Branche tätig sind – sind Kernfelder unserer Beratungsexpertise. Dazu analysieren wir alle relevanten Aspekte Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit. Wir führen einen ganzheitlichen Abgleich von Strategie, Prozessen, Ressourcen und Organisation durch, um das volle Potential Ihres Unternehmens zu entfalten und um eine nachhaltige Wertschöpfung sicherzustellen. Wir gestalten neue Geschäftsmodelle sowie insbesondere die strategische Umsetzung.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen:

  • Strategische (Neu-) Ausrichtung und Strategieimplementierung
  • Definition von Geschäftsfeld- und Produktportfolio-Strategien
  • Implementierung von Führungsprinzipien ausgehend von Bilanz, GuV und organisatorischer Aufstellung
  • General Management-Roadmap zur Ausrichtung aller Unternehmensfunktionen auf ein Zielbild
  • Technologische und kommerzielle Due Diligence sowie PMI

Das Management eines beschleunigten Wandels erfordert robuste, nachhaltige sowie anpassungsfähige Strukturen und Prozesse. Auf Basis der definierten Ziele und Strategien leiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen effektive, organisatorische Strukturen ab, um das Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich am Markt zu verankern und wettbewerbsfähig zu agieren. Durch die Fokussierung auf Kernkompetenzen, einen durchgängigen Value Chain und eine möglichst geringe Organisationskomplexität gestalten wir wettbewerbsfähige, schlanke und nachhaltige Prozesse.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen:

  • Reorganisation und Neuausrichtung von Unternehmensstrukturen und -prozessen
  • Gestaltung und Optimierung eines Gesamtprozessmodells (VDA- / QS16949-konform)
  • Ausgestaltung der Organisation und der Prozesse mit AKV-Übersichten, Prozessbeschreibungen, KPIs in den Teilprozessen, etc.
  • Zusammenführung von Toolketten und durchgängige Nutzung von Benchmarkanwendungen in den direkten und indirekten Prozessen
  • Aufbau einer Projektmanagement-Organisation und Einführung von Projektmanagement-Methoden
  • Optimierung indirekter Prozesse / Strukturen (v.a. Controlling, Einkauf, etc.)

Innovationsmanagement ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, um dem stetig steigenden Konkurrenzdruck gewachsen zu sein und die eigene Marktposition zu sichern. In der wettbewerbsintensiven Welt von heute, mit stetig schneller werdenden Entwicklungszyklen, entscheiden Innovationsmanagement sowie F&E-Kompetenz mehr denn je über die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen.

Für Sie richten wir Ihre Organisation innovationsorientiert nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen aus. Neben der Gestaltung von Strategien und Prozessen bietet Ihnen unser Leistungsspektrum operative Unterstützung im Management des Produktportfolios sowie der Produktentstehung.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen:

  • Innovationsstrategien und -prozesse
  • Gestaltung von Produktentstehungsprozessen
  • Target Costing von Produkten, Systemen, Komponenten
  • Anwendung von F&E-Methoden (QFD, FMEA, etc.)
  • Einführung / Konzeption von Reifegrad-Methoden
  • Kennzahlenbasierte Produktentstehung

Wettbewerbsfähige Produktkosten, hohe Qualität und kurze Reaktionszeiten sind wichtige Faktoren des Unternehmenserfolgs. Die Erreichung operativer Exzellenz sowie die Schaffung effektiver und effizienter Abläufe charakterisieren das Zielbild, um Vorteile gegenüber dem Wettbewerb zu sichern.

Auf der einen Seite gilt es, die steigende Zahl an Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen und die Individualisierung der Produkte voranzutreiben. Auf der anderen Seite muss dies mit einer gleichzeitigen Senkung von operativen Kosten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette vereinbar bleiben.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen und Dienstleistungen zählen:

  • Erarbeitung von Produktionsstrategien und Ausgestaltung des Produktionsnetzwerks (Industrial Footprint)
  • Bewertung und Steigerung der Produktivität von Fertigungsbereichen und Werken inkl. der Personal- und Kapazitätsplanung
  • Durchführung von Wertstromanalysen, Engpassanalysen und Produktionsoptimierung durch Wertstromdesign
  • Optimierung des Materialflusses in der Fertigung und den angrenzenden Bereichen
  • Einführung von schlanken Produktionssystemen inkl. Konzeption und Umsetzung von 5S-Initiativen, TPM, etc.

Programm- und Projektmanagement ist eine unserer zentralen Kernkompetenzen. Vom Start bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss begleiten wir Sie bei der Steuerung komplexer Projekte. Zur Sicherstellung eines effizienten Projektmanagements installieren wir stringente, bedarfsgerechte Reporting- und Entscheidungsprozesse, ein Kennzahlensystem und alle notwendigen Tools für ein effizientes und nachhaltiges Maßnahmencontrolling.

Projektarbeit ist geprägt durch ein hochkomplexes Netzwerk an Zielsystemen und Abläufen. Wir sind in der Lage schnell und richtig zu priorisieren und den kritischen Pfad zu identifizieren – weil wir das Detail verstehen wollen und können.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen:

  • Planung, Steuerung und Führung von Entwicklungsprojekten (Fahrzeuge, Komponenten, E/E, etc.), Reorganisations- und Optimierungsprojekte
  • Aufbau von kompletten Projekt-Offices und Übernahme von Führungsaufgaben im Rahmen des Interimsmanagements
  • Übernahme eines hohen Maßes an Verantwortung als Projektmanager bzw. Projektleiter an der Seite des Kunden, konsequent vor Ort
  • Schulung von Projektmanagement-Methoden